4/2/13 Mavs at Lakers Tonight at 730pm Pacific on TNT

Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers 4/2/13 7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: TNT Line: Los Angeles Lakers -3 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 38-36, 9th in the Western Conference Dallas Mavericks: 36-37, 10th in the Western Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13 season): LakersContinue reading “4/2/13 Mavs at Lakers Tonight at 730pm Pacific on TNT”

2/24/13 Lakers at Mavs Today at 10am Pacific on ABC

Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks 2/24/13 10 AM Pacific time / 1 PM Eastern Time American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX TV:   Local: ABC National: ABC Line: Los Angeles Lakers +3 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 27-29, 9th in the Western Conference Dallas Mavericks: 25-29, 10th in the Western Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13 season): Series tied 1-1

Lamar Odom out in Dallas

Lamar’s devastating year in Dallas has finally come to end as, according to ESPN, he will be placed on the Mavericks’ inactive roster for the remainder of the season. Lamar Odom’s last game in a Dallas’ uniform was Saturday night where he played just 4 scoreless minutes in a defeat toMemphis. In a statement to ESPN OdomContinue reading “Lamar Odom out in Dallas”

NBA Game of the Day – 3/21/12 – Lakers at Mavs

  Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks 3/21/12 9:30 PM Eastern time / 6:30 PM Pacific time American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX TV: ESPN (Directv ch.206)  Local: KCAL 9 (ch. 9) Line: Dallas Mavericks – 4.5 2011-12 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 28-18 (3rd Western conference) Dallas Mavericks: 27-10 (5th Western conference) Record vs. each other: Lakers 2-0 over Dallas Players of interest:Continue reading “NBA Game of the Day – 3/21/12 – Lakers at Mavs”