Lakers v Clippers showing on Prime Ticket provides many in L.A. first glimpse of new look Lakers

Due to the inability of Time Warner Cable to strike deals with most of the major cable and satellite carriers in Los Angeles to carry the new stations that now have the exclusive rights to show the local broadcast of all Lakers games in the Los Angeles market, TWC Sportsnet and its Spanish language counterpartContinue reading “Lakers v Clippers showing on Prime Ticket provides many in L.A. first glimpse of new look Lakers”

NBA Game of the Day – 3/24/12 – Grizzlies at Clippers

Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers 03/24/12 3:00 PM Eastern time / 12:00 PM Pacific time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV: NBA League pass  Local: Prime Ticket (Directv 693) Line: Los Angeles Clippers -2 2011-12 Records: Memphis Grizzlies: 25-20 (4th Western conference) Los Angeles Clippers: 26-21 (5th Western conference) Record vs. each other: Clippers 1-0 over Memphis PlayersContinue reading “NBA Game of the Day – 3/24/12 – Grizzlies at Clippers”

NBA Game of the Day – 3/23/12 – Blazers at Lakers

  Portland Trailblazers at Los Angeles Lakers 03/23/12 10:30 PM Eastern time / 7:30 PM Pacific time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV: NBA League pass  Local: Fox Sports West (Directv 692) Line: Los Angeles Lakers -9 2011-12 Records: Portland Trailblazers: 22-25 (12th Western conference) Los Angeles Lakers: 29-18 (3rd Western conference) Record vs. each other: Tied 1-1 PlayersContinue reading “NBA Game of the Day – 3/23/12 – Blazers at Lakers”

NBA Game of the Day – 3/21/12 – Lakers at Mavs

  Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks 3/21/12 9:30 PM Eastern time / 6:30 PM Pacific time American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX TV: ESPN (Directv ch.206)  Local: KCAL 9 (ch. 9) Line: Dallas Mavericks – 4.5 2011-12 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 28-18 (3rd Western conference) Dallas Mavericks: 27-10 (5th Western conference) Record vs. each other: Lakers 2-0 over Dallas Players of interest:Continue reading “NBA Game of the Day – 3/21/12 – Lakers at Mavs”

NBA Game of the Day – 3/20/12 – Clippers at Pacers

Los Angeles Clippers at Indiana Pacers 3/20/12 7:00 PM Eastern time / 4:00 PM Pacific time Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN TV: NBA League pass  Local: Fox Sports West (Directv 692) Line: Indiana Pacers – 3.5 2011-12 Records: Los Angeles Clippers: 26-18 (4th Western conference) Indiana Pacers: 25-18 (5th Eastern conference) Record vs. each other: n/a (have notContinue reading “NBA Game of the Day – 3/20/12 – Clippers at Pacers”

NBA Game of the Day – 3/19/12 – Bulls at Magic

Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic 3/19/12 8:00 PM Eastern time / 5:00 PM Pacific time Amway Arena in Orlando, FL TV: TNT (Directv 245) Line: no line as of 10am pacific time 2011-12 Records: Chicago Bulls: 37-10 (1st Eastern conference) Orlando Magic: 29-17 (3rd Eastern conference) Record vs. each other: Tied 1–1 Players of interest: ChicagoContinue reading “NBA Game of the Day – 3/19/12 – Bulls at Magic”