NBA Game of the Day – 3/19/12 – Bulls at Magic

Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic 3/19/12 8:00 PM Eastern time / 5:00 PM Pacific time Amway Arena in Orlando, FL TV: TNT (Directv 245) Line: no line as of 10am pacific time 2011-12 Records: Chicago Bulls: 37-10 (1st Eastern conference) Orlando Magic: 29-17 (3rd Eastern conference) Record vs. each other: Tied 1–1 Players of interest: ChicagoContinue reading “NBA Game of the Day – 3/19/12 – Bulls at Magic”

NBA Game of the Day – 3/18/12 – Magic at Heat

Orlando Magic at Miami Heat 3/18/12 7:00 PM Eastern time / 4:00 PM Pacific time American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL TV: ESPN (Directv 206) Line: Miami Heat -8.5 2011-12 Records: Orlando Magic: 29-16 (3rd Eastern conference) Miami Heat: 32-11 (2nd Eastern conference) Record vs. each other: Orlando Magic 2-1 over Miami Heat Players of interest: Orlando Magic:Continue reading “NBA Game of the Day – 3/18/12 – Magic at Heat”

NBA Game of the Day – 3/13/12 – Heat at Magic

Miami Heat at Orlando Magic 3/13/12 7:00 PM Eastern time / 4:00 PM Pacific time Amway Center  in Orlando, FL TV: NBA TV (216 directv) Line: Miami Heat -4.5 2011-12 Records: Miami Heat: 31-9 (1st in Eastern Conference) Orlando Magic: 27-15 (3rd in Eastern Conference) Record vs. each other: Tied 1-1 Players of interest: Miami Heat: Lebron James, Dwayne Wade, Chris BoshContinue reading “NBA Game of the Day – 3/13/12 – Heat at Magic”