3/8/13 Raptors at Lakers Tonight at 730pm Pacific on TWC

Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers 3/8/13 7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers -7.5 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 31-31, 9th in the Western Conference Toronto Raptors: 24-38, 9th in the Eastern Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13Continue reading “3/8/13 Raptors at Lakers Tonight at 730pm Pacific on TWC”

Raptors Get Up Big Early on Lakers and Hold on Late. Lakers lose, 108-103

The Los Angeles Lakers continue to dig a bigger and bigger hole for themselves. The latest set back came early on Sunday, losing to the Toronto Raptors, 108-103. The officials didn’t help the Lakers cause by throwing out Dwight Howard in the 2nd quarter after he picked up his 2nd technical foul due to aContinue reading “Raptors Get Up Big Early on Lakers and Hold on Late. Lakers lose, 108-103”

1/20/13 Lakers at Raptors today at 10am Pacific on TWC

Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors 1/20/13 10 AM Pacific time / 1 PM Eastern Time Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON, Canada TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers -5 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 17-22, 11th in the Western Conference Toronto Raptors: 14-26, 12th in the Eastern Conference Record vs. eachContinue reading “1/20/13 Lakers at Raptors today at 10am Pacific on TWC”