1/15/14: Lakers at Suns, Wednesday at 6pm Pacific

Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns 1/15/14 6:00 PM Pacific time / 9:00 PM Eastern Time US Airways Center in Phoenix, AZ TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes (Los Angeles), Fox Sports Arizona (Phoenix) National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers +10 2013-14 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 14-24, 13th in the Western Conference Phoenix Suns: 21-16, 8th inContinue reading “1/15/14: Lakers at Suns, Wednesday at 6pm Pacific”

3/18/13 Lakers at Suns Today at 7pm Pacific on TWC

Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns 3/18/13 7 PM Pacific time / 10 PM Eastern Time US Airways Center in Phoenix, AZ TV:   Local: TWC Deportes, TWC Sportsnet National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers +3 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 36-32, 8th in the Western Conference Phoenix Suns: 22-45, 14th in the Western Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13Continue reading “3/18/13 Lakers at Suns Today at 7pm Pacific on TWC”

2/12/13 Suns at Lakers Tonight at 730pm Pacific on TWC

Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers 2/12/13 7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers -9 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 24-28, 10th in the Western Conference Phoenix Suns: 17-35, 15th in the Western Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13 season): Series tied 1-1 this season

1/30/13 Lakers at Suns Tonight at 730pm Pacific on ESPN

  Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns 1/30/13  7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time US Airways Center in Phoenix, AZ TV:  Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes  National: ESPN Line: Los Angeles Lakers -2.5 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 20-25, 10th in the Western Conference Phoenix Suns: 15-30, 14th in the Western Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13 season): Lakers 1-0 vs. Suns thisContinue reading “1/30/13 Lakers at Suns Tonight at 730pm Pacific on ESPN”