3/18/13 Lakers at Suns Today at 7pm Pacific on TWC

Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns 3/18/13 7 PM Pacific time / 10 PM Eastern Time US Airways Center in Phoenix, AZ TV:   Local: TWC Deportes, TWC Sportsnet National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers +3 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 36-32, 8th in the Western Conference Phoenix Suns: 22-45, 14th in the Western Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13Continue reading “3/18/13 Lakers at Suns Today at 7pm Pacific on TWC”

1/30/13 Lakers at Suns Tonight at 730pm Pacific on ESPN

  Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns 1/30/13  7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time US Airways Center in Phoenix, AZ TV:  Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes  National: ESPN Line: Los Angeles Lakers -2.5 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 20-25, 10th in the Western Conference Phoenix Suns: 15-30, 14th in the Western Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13 season): Lakers 1-0 vs. Suns thisContinue reading “1/30/13 Lakers at Suns Tonight at 730pm Pacific on ESPN”