3/5/13 Lakers at Thunder Tonight at 630pm Pacific on TNT

Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder 3/5/13 6:30 PM Pacific time / 9:30 PM Eastern Time Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, OK TV:  Local: TNT  National: TNT Line: Los Angeles Lakers +8.5 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 30-30, 9th in the Western Conference Oklahoma City Thunder: 46-13, 2nd in the Western Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13 season): Thunder 2-1Continue reading “3/5/13 Lakers at Thunder Tonight at 630pm Pacific on TNT”

1/27/13 Thunder at Lakers Today at 1230pm Pacific on ABC

Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers 1/27/13 12:30 PM Pacific time / 3:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: ABC National: ABC Line: Los Angeles Lakers +3 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 18-25, 10th in the Western Conference Oklahoma City Thunder: 30-14, 1st in the Western Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13 season): OklahomaContinue reading “1/27/13 Thunder at Lakers Today at 1230pm Pacific on ABC”

1/11/13 Thunder at Lakers tonight at 730pm Pacific on ESPN

Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers 1/11/13 7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: ESPN Line: Los Angeles Lakers +6 (was +8 1/2 this morning) 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 15-20, 11th in the Western Conference Oklahoma City Thunder: 27-8, 2nd in the WesternContinue reading “1/11/13 Thunder at Lakers tonight at 730pm Pacific on ESPN”

NBA Game of the Day – 3/16/12 – Spurs at Thunder

San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder 3/16/12 9:30 PM Eastern time / 6:30 PM Pacific time Chesapeake Energy Arena  in Oklahoma City, OK TV: ESPN (Directv 206)  Line: Oklahoma City Thunder -3.5 2011-12 Records: San Antonio Spurs: 28-13 (2nd Western conference) Oklahoma City Thunder: 33-10 (1st Western conference) Record vs. each other: Tied 1-1 Players of interest: San Antonio Spurs:Continue reading “NBA Game of the Day – 3/16/12 – Spurs at Thunder”

NBA Game of the Day – 3/15/12 – Thunder at Nuggets

Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets 3/15/12 9:00 PM Eastern time / 6:00 PM Pacific time PepsiCenter in Denver,Colorado TV: NBA League pass  Line: Oklahoma City Thunder -1 2011-12 Records: Oklahoma City Thunder: 32-10 (1st Western conference) Denver Nuggets: 24-19 (6th Western conference) Record vs. each other: Thunder 1-0 over Nuggets Players of interest: Oklahoma City Thunder: Kevin Durant, Russell Westbrook, JamesContinue reading “NBA Game of the Day – 3/15/12 – Thunder at Nuggets”