3/3/14: Lakers at Blazers, Monday at 7pm Pacific

Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trailblazers 3/3/14 7:00 PM Pacific time / 10:00 PM Eastern Time Moda Center in Portland, OR TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet and TWC Deportes (Los Angeles), KGW (Portland) National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers +12 2013-14 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 20-39, 14th in the Western Conference Portland Trailblazers: 41-18, 3rd inContinue reading “3/3/14: Lakers at Blazers, Monday at 7pm Pacific”

2/28/14: Kings at Lakers, Friday at 730pm Pacific

Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers 2/28/14 7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet and TWC Deportes (Los Angeles), News10 (Sacramento) National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers -2.5 2013-14 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 19-39, 15th in the Western Conference Sacramento Kings: 20-37, 14thContinue reading “2/28/14: Kings at Lakers, Friday at 730pm Pacific”

2/26/14: Lakers at Grizzlies, Wednesday at 5pm Pacific

Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies 2/26/14 5:00 PM Pacific time / 8:00 PM Eastern Time FedExForum in Memphis, TN TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet and TWC Deportes (Los Angeles), Sports South (Memphis) National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers +11 2013-14 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 19-38, 15th in the Western Conference Memphis Grizzlies: 31-24, 9thContinue reading “2/26/14: Lakers at Grizzlies, Wednesday at 5pm Pacific”

2/25/14: Lakers at Pacers, Tuesday at 4pm Pacific

Los Angeles Lakers at Indiana Pacers 2/25/14 4:00 PM Pacific time / 7:00 PM Eastern Time Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet and TWC Deportes (Los Angeles), Fox Sports Indiana (Indianapolis) National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers +13 2013-14 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 19-37, 15th in the Western Conference Indiana Pacers:Continue reading “2/25/14: Lakers at Pacers, Tuesday at 4pm Pacific”

2/23/14: Nets at Lakers, Sunday at 6pm Pacific

Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers 2/23/14 6:00 PM Pacific time / 9:00 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes, YES Network National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers +2.5 2013-14 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 19-36, 13th in the Western Conference (tied with Sacramento and Utah) Brooklyn Nets:Continue reading “2/23/14: Nets at Lakers, Sunday at 6pm Pacific”

2/21/14: Celtics at Lakers, Friday at 730pm Pacific

Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers 2/21/14 7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: ESPN Line: Los Angeles Lakers -2 2013-14 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 18-36, 14th in the Western Conference (tied for last with Sacramento) Boston Celtics: 19-36, 12th inContinue reading “2/21/14: Celtics at Lakers, Friday at 730pm Pacific”