2/28/14: Kings at Lakers, Friday at 730pm Pacific

Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers 2/28/14 7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet and TWC Deportes (Los Angeles), News10 (Sacramento) National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers -2.5 2013-14 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 19-39, 15th in the Western Conference Sacramento Kings: 20-37, 14thContinue reading “2/28/14: Kings at Lakers, Friday at 730pm Pacific”

4/14/13 Spurs at Lakers Tonight at 630pm Pacific on TWC

San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers 4/14/13 6:30 PM Pacific time / 9:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: None Line: Los Angeles Lakers +3.5 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 43-37, 8th in the Western Conference San Antonio Spurs: 58-21, 2nd in the Western Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13Continue reading “4/14/13 Spurs at Lakers Tonight at 630pm Pacific on TWC”

3/17/13 Kings at Lakers Tonight at 630pm Pacific on TWC

Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers 3/17/13 6:30 PM Pacific time / 9:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: None Line: Los Angeles Lakers -8 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 35-32, 8th in the Western Conference Sacramento Kings: 23-43, 13th in the Western Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13 season): Series tiedContinue reading “3/17/13 Kings at Lakers Tonight at 630pm Pacific on TWC”