3/28/13 Lakers at Bucks Tonight at 5pm Pacific on TWC

Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks 3/28/13 5 PM Pacific time / 8 PM Eastern Time BMO Harris Bradley Center in Milwaukee, WI TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers -1.5 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 37-35, 8th in the Western Conference Milwaukee Bucks: 34-36, 8th in the Eastern Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13Continue reading “3/28/13 Lakers at Bucks Tonight at 5pm Pacific on TWC”

Dwight Dominates Bucks. Lakers win 104-88

Dwight Howard has back to back dominating games since returning from his shoulder injury and helps the Los Angeles Lakers beat the Milwaukee Bucks, 106-90. Dwight again looked rejuvenated in scoring 31 points and grabbing 16 rebounds. This was the first time that Dwight Howard scored 30 or more points since October 31st which wasContinue reading “Dwight Dominates Bucks. Lakers win 104-88”

1/15/13 Bucks at Lakers Tonight at 730pm Pacific on TWC

Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers 1/15/13 7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers -6 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 16-21, 11th in the Western Conference Milwaukee Bucks: 19-17, 8th in the Eastern Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13 season):Continue reading “1/15/13 Bucks at Lakers Tonight at 730pm Pacific on TWC”