2/5/14: Lakers at Cavs, Wednesday at 4pm Pacific

Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers 2/5/14 4:00 PM Pacific time / 7:00 PM Eastern Time Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes (Los Angeles), Fox Sports Ohio (Cleveland) National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers +6.5 2013-14 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 16-32, 13th (3 way tie)  in the Western Conference Cleveland Cavs:Continue reading “2/5/14: Lakers at Cavs, Wednesday at 4pm Pacific”

1/14/14: Cavs at Lakers, Tuesday at 730pm Pacific

Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers 1/14/14 7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers +2 2013-14 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 14-23, 13th in the Western Conference Cleveland Caviliers: 13-24, 11th in the Eastern Conference Record vs. each other (2013-14Continue reading “1/14/14: Cavs at Lakers, Tuesday at 730pm Pacific”

1/13/13 Cavs at Lakers tonight at 630pm Pacific on TWC

Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers 1/13/13 6:30 PM Pacific time / 9:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers -7 1/2 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 15-21, 11th in the Western Conference Cleveland Cavs: 9-29, 14th in the Eastern Conference Record vs. eachContinue reading “1/13/13 Cavs at Lakers tonight at 630pm Pacific on TWC”

Lakers Lose to Thunder 116-101, Then Lose Jordan Hill For The Year

The Los Angeles Lakers showed some life early, going on a 11-0 run to end the 1st quarter and tie the game at 25. But, the game got away from them quickly as the Oklahoma City Thunder pulled away in the 2nd quarter by outscoring the Lakers by 16. The Oklahoma City Thunder never lookedContinue reading “Lakers Lose to Thunder 116-101, Then Lose Jordan Hill For The Year”