1/31/14: Bobcats at Lakers, Friday at 730pm Pacific

Charlotte Bobcats at Los Angeles Lakers 1/31/14 7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes (Los Angeles), Sports South (Charlotte) National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers -2.5 2013-14 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 16-30, 14th in the Western Conference Charlotte Bobcats: 20-27, 8th in theContinue reading “1/31/14: Bobcats at Lakers, Friday at 730pm Pacific”

2/8/13 Lakers at Bobcats Tonight at 4pm Pacific on TWC

Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Bobcats 2/8/13 4 PM Pacific time / 7 PM Eastern Time Time Warner Cable Arena in Charlotte, NC TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: NBA League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers -6.5 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 23-27, 10th in the Western Conference Charlotte Bobcats: 11-37, 15th in the Eastern Conference Record vs. each other (2012-13 season): Lakers 1-0 vs. Bobcats thisContinue reading “2/8/13 Lakers at Bobcats Tonight at 4pm Pacific on TWC”

Lakers Come Back to Beat Bobcats, 101-100

The Lakers pulled out a win in a roller coaster of game Tuesday night against the Charlotte Bobcats at Staples Center. The Lakers fell behind quickly to the Bobcats but were able recover and lead by 2 at the end of the 1st quarter. The Lakers extended their lead to as much as 10 inContinue reading “Lakers Come Back to Beat Bobcats, 101-100”

12/18/12 Likely return of Gasol tonight; Bobcats at Lakers on TWC Sportsnet

  Charlotte Bobcats at Los Angeles Lakers 12/18/12  7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA TV:   Local: TWC Sportsnet, TWC Deportes National: League Pass Line: Los Angeles Lakers -12 2012-13 Records: Los Angeles Lakers: 11-14, 12th in the Western Conference Charlotte Bobcats: 7-16, 11th in the Eastern Conference Record vs. each otherContinue reading “12/18/12 Likely return of Gasol tonight; Bobcats at Lakers on TWC Sportsnet”