Tag Archives: clippers pregame report

12/6/14: Pelicans at Clippers, Saturday at 730PM Pacific

(Photo: Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports)

New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers

12/6/14

7:30 PM Pacific time / 10:30 PM Eastern Time Continue reading 12/6/14: Pelicans at Clippers, Saturday at 730PM Pacific

Love my iPhone, Pug and basketball. Arizona is hot. Steve Smith is cool.

11/26/14: Clippers at Pistons, Wednesday at 430PM Pacific

(Photo: Dan Lippitt/Getty Images )

Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit Pistons

11/26/14

4:30 PM Pacific time / 7:30 PM Eastern Time Continue reading 11/26/14: Clippers at Pistons, Wednesday at 430PM Pacific

Love my iPhone, Pug and basketball. Arizona is hot. Steve Smith is cool.

11/23/14: Clippers at Grizzlies, Sunday at 3PM Pacific

(Photo via www.rsvlts.com)

Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies

11/23/14

3:00 PM Pacific time / 6:00 PM Eastern Time Continue reading 11/23/14: Clippers at Grizzlies, Sunday at 3PM Pacific

Love my iPhone, Pug and basketball. Arizona is hot. Steve Smith is cool.

11/19/14: Clippers at Magic, Wednesday at 4PM Pacific

(Photo: Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports)

Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic

11/19/14

4:00 PM Pacific time / 7:00 PM Eastern Time Continue reading 11/19/14: Clippers at Magic, Wednesday at 4PM Pacific

Love my iPhone, Pug and basketball. Arizona is hot. Steve Smith is cool.