Category Archives: Lakers Pre Game Report

Kenneth Faried and Ty Lawson

11/23/14: Nuggets at Lakers, Sunday at 630PM Pacific

(Photo: Troy Babbitt-USA TODAY Sports)

Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers

11/23/14

6:30 PM Pacific time / 9:30 PM Eastern Time Continue reading

Writer & NBA fan who’s been hooked since the days of Magic v Bird. Love basketball debates without it ending in a knife fight. My BBall nickname: “Todo El Dia” (All Day.) Hit me up on Twitter @fullcourtfern or Instagram: @raining3sdotcom
The Dallas Mavericks big 3 of Nowitzki, Parsons and Ellis.

11/21/14: Lakers at Mavs, Friday at 530PM Pacific

(Photo via star-telegram.com)

Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks

11/21/14

5:30 PM Pacific time / 8:30 PM Eastern Time Continue reading

Writer & NBA fan who’s been hooked since the days of Magic v Bird. Love basketball debates without it ending in a knife fight. My BBall nickname: “Todo El Dia” (All Day.) Hit me up on Twitter @fullcourtfern or Instagram: @raining3sdotcom
Kobe Bryant yells soft at Dwight Howard.

11/19/14: Lakers at Rockets, Wednesday at 630PM Pacific

(Photo: TNT Broadcast)

Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets

11/19/14

6:30 PM Pacific time / 9:30 PM Eastern Time Continue reading

Writer & NBA fan who’s been hooked since the days of Magic v Bird. Love basketball debates without it ending in a knife fight. My BBall nickname: “Todo El Dia” (All Day.) Hit me up on Twitter @fullcourtfern or Instagram: @raining3sdotcom
Young Jazz

11/18/14: Lakers at Hawks, Tuesday at 430PM Pacific

Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks

11/18/14

4:30 PM Pacific time / 7:30 PM Eastern Time Continue reading

Writer & NBA fan who’s been hooked since the days of Magic v Bird. Love basketball debates without it ending in a knife fight. My BBall nickname: “Todo El Dia” (All Day.) Hit me up on Twitter @fullcourtfern or Instagram: @raining3sdotcom
Tony Parker and Tim Duncan.

11/14/14: Spurs at Lakers, Friday at 7PM Pacific

(Photo: http://blog.mysanantonio.com/)

San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers

11/14/14

7:00 PM Pacific time / 10:00 PM Eastern Time Continue reading

Writer & NBA fan who’s been hooked since the days of Magic v Bird. Love basketball debates without it ending in a knife fight. My BBall nickname: “Todo El Dia” (All Day.) Hit me up on Twitter @fullcourtfern or Instagram: @raining3sdotcom
Anthony Davis of the New Orleans Pelicans.

11/12/14: Lakers at Pelicans, Wednesday at 5PM Pacific

(Photo: Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports)

Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans

11/12/14

5:00 PM Pacific time / 8:00 PM Eastern Time Continue reading

Writer & NBA fan who’s been hooked since the days of Magic v Bird. Love basketball debates without it ending in a knife fight. My BBall nickname: “Todo El Dia” (All Day.) Hit me up on Twitter @fullcourtfern or Instagram: @raining3sdotcom